You should import your character save before playing the beta; once in the beta lobby, you will see a new Import Character button in the bottom-left of your screen. Nothing you do on the beta worlds will affect your normal game save – there’s no interaction with the normal game aside from importing your character from the normal game to the beta game. You cannot export anything from the beta game back to the normal game.
Čili až budeš v beta lobby, dej Import Character tlačítko a načte se ti tvoje postava tak, jak vypadala, když jsi byl naposled v normálním RS.